Condobolin Public School

Strong, Smart, Proud

Telephone02 6895 2134

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.



Mrs Jessica Neilsen

Deputy Principal

Mrs Raylene Jones

Assistant Principals

Mrs Kobi Fyfe

Ms Sharon Wright

Miss Kelly Seagrott (relieving)

Mrs Carina Fry (relieving)

Miss Claire Owen (relieving)


Classroom Teachers

Mrs Melissa Barby

Miss Carly Black

Ms Sonia Buerckner

Mr Jason Cikos

Miss Scarlett Crimmins

Miss Elizabeth Cusack

Mr Ryan Edwards

Mrs Carina Fry

Ms Alison Geeves

Ms Michelle Horvat (Instructional Leader)

Mrs Rachel Kennedy

Mrs Kim King

Miss Rebecca Kontrec

Mrs Katrina Leslie

Mrs Sarah Newell

Miss kianah Nelson

Miss Meg Norrie

Mr Jonathon Manvell

Miss Claire Owen

Mrs Marion Packham

Ms Linda Porter

Ms Raylene Richards

Ms Kelly Seagrott

Ms Sharon Wright

Mrs Vanessa Worthington


Office Staff

Mrs Maria Bailey (School Administration Manager)

Mrs Deborah Manwaring

Mrs Eryn Carey

Mrs Wendy Shoemark

SACC Facilitator

Ms Heidi Johnson

Support Staff

Mrs Larissa Crammond

Ms Deborah Coe

Mr Riley Byrne

Mrs Wendy Dargan

Miss Dorothy Davis

Ms Debbie Grogan

Ms Debrah Hamilton

Miss Samantha Haworth

Ms Joceyln Johnson

Ms Dellis Richards

Mrs Janette Sloane

Miss Olivia Singh 

Ms Marilyn Singh

Mrs Joanne Tomlinson

Mr Mark Whitla (General Assistant)

Miss Hayley Wykes